Jury for Pentawards Packaging Design Competition


Pentawards is the first and only worldwide competition exclusively devoted to packaging design in all its forms. It is open to everybody in all countries who are associated with the creation and marketing of packaging. The winners will receive bronze, silver, gold, platinum or diamond Pentawards according to the creative quality of their work. Creations from the world over will be jugged by a jury, itself international, who will select the winners in accordance with the creative quality of the work submitted. Apart from prize-giving, Pentawards'mission is the promotion of packaging design with companies, the press, the economic and political authorities and the public in general, throughout the world.  http://www.pentawards.org/

Cathy Huang is invited as juror for Pentawards Packaging Design Competition! After acted as chairwoman of COTTONTREE Design Award and juror of CCTV Grand Ceremony of Innovation in 2006, Cathy is proud to be the only Chinese juror for this only worldwide packaging design award this year. The Pentawards will be judged by an international jury, composed of leading experts in the field, e.g. Gerard Caron, Michael Aidan, Sam Ciulla, Jonathan Ford, Lars Wallentin...

Juror List:
Gerard Caron, Paris - France, Chairman of the International Jury - Admirable Design
Michael Aidan, Paris - France, Evian Waters
Philippe Becker, San Francisco - USA, PBD
Luis G. Bartolomei, Sao Paulo - Brazil, B+G
Oleg Beriev, Chicago - USA, Mildberry
Sam Ciulla, London - UK, Ciulla/MLR
Jonathan Ford, Moscow - Russia, Mildberry Brand Building Solutions
Tamara Fynan, Orrville - Ohio - USA, J.M. Smucker
Cathy Huang, Shanghai - PR China, CBI
William Lunderman, New York - USA, Colgate Palmolive
Fumi Sasada, Tokyo - Japan, Bravis
Barrie Tucker, Adelaide - Australia, Tucker Design
Lars Wallentin, Corseaux - Suisse

Connect with us to learn more
We look forward to hearing from you.

Short Contact Form - English